What's So Funny About Unemployment?

A funny little unemployment blog for your (un) enjoyment

Things people have actually said during job interviews

leave a comment »

Take a look at this AOL list of 43 outrageous things recruiters say people have  said during job interviews: Everything from “I’m not wanted in this state” to “My dad’s disappointed I’m not going to med school. Can he call you about this Wall Street path?” to “Did you know I mud wrestle on the weekends?”

Suddenly I don’t feel so bad about feeling tongue-tied or shy during my interviews. 🙂

Written by Joanne

July 2, 2009 at 6:31 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

