What's So Funny About Unemployment?

A funny little unemployment blog for your (un) enjoyment

Another note from the staff

leave a comment »

As I was sitting around WSFAU headquarters by myself this morning missing my formerly loyal staff, another email came in:

Weather is here.

Wish you were nice.

Okay, okay, you are nice. We miss you, and we’ll be home in a couple of days.

The Staff

They’re coming back! I knew it! Especially since I knew they couldn’t get far on what I pay them ….

Written by Joanne

August 15, 2010 at 8:48 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

